I thought that most, if not all, of the videos made by my classmates were quite good; although, I do have to say that the one that stuck out the most to me was my own. No, just kidding. My favorite one, probably, was Becca’s because after watching the video, she told me that it was her playing the guitar for the music for her video and I think that’s really cool. There seemed to be a popular trend among the videos as far as the format of the video was concerned…most people used the “Water” video which I liked myself because it allows for more pictures than others. The one thing I didn’t like was when people broke up their picture shows with texts after every picture. Like, for example, if someone had a picture of a rainbow and then right before/after that picture it said “I like rainbows” or something like that. I like for pictures to tell the stories themselves, personally. Those videos were the ones that stuck out the most to me.

